New Releases →

Please click on a book cover to learn more.

Shopping Cart
In Memory of a Banyan Tree: Poems of the Outside World: 1985 to 2022
Three Wooden Trunks
The Country Where Everyone’s Name Is Fear: Selected Poems
October 02, 2010

Winner Announced: Idaho Prize for Poetry 2010

Thomas Lux, final judge for the 2010 Idaho Prize for Poetry has declared Brooklyn, New York poet, Austin LaGrone’s Oyster Perpetual this year’s prize winner. Mr. LaGrone will receive $1,000 plus publication by Lost Horse Press. Oyster Perpetual will be released in Spring 2011.

The annual Idaho Prize for Poetry is given for a book-length poetry collection. The next deadline is May 15, 2011. Submissions for the 2011 Idaho Prize for Poetry are now being accepted. Learn more about the Idaho Prize.