New Releases →

Please click on a book cover to learn more.

Shopping Cart
 
SEED WHEEL
APRICOTS OF DONBAS
Masquerade
ECCENTRIC DAYS OF HOPE AND SORROW
September 30, 2021

LOST HORSE PRESS Autumn 2021 Book Launch

Mark your calendar for CULTIVATING VOICES LIVE POETRY‘s first October reading on Sunday, 3 October 2021 at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 10pm EEST! A showcase of new titles from LOST HORSE PRESS, including two new collections from the LOST HORSE PRESS CONTEMPORARY UKRAINIAN POETRY SERIES: Lyuba Yakimchuk’s APRICOTS OF DONBAS and Natalka Bilotserkivets’ ECCENTRIC DAYS OF HOPE & SORROW. Join us LIVE with poets and translators Carolyne Lee Wright introducing MASQUERADE, Kathryn Hunt reading from SEED WHEEL, translators Ali Kinsella and Dzvinia Orlowsky reading from ECCENTRIC DAYS OF HOPE & SORROW, poet Lyuba Yakimchuk from Kyiv and translator Svetlana Lavochkina from Germany reading from APRICOTS OF DONBAS! Check the CULTIVATING VOICES LIVE POETRY FaceBook page for additional info and a link to the online event.